888-628-5030
   
Carmex Precision Tools Reps in USA

Company Contact Mobile Phone E-mail Territory
Applied Technical Products Mark Ely (440) 343-1957 elyatp@gmail.com OH, Western PA
Brian B May Co Brian May (828) 215-8519 bmay@brianbmayco.com AL, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
Brian B May Co Matt Monday (828) 216-8460 mcmonday@brianbmayco.com AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, VA, WV
Brian B May Co Mike Wiley (931) 636-3861 mwiley@brianbmayco.com AL, TN
Brian B May Co Richard Prusik (828) 776-4438 richard.prusik@gmail.com AL, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
CMI Inc Brook Johnson (317) 409-3999 brookcmi@live.com IN, KY
DP Brandel Co Brad Brandel (989) 525-4741 brad.brandel@gmail.com MI
DP Brandel Co Dan Brandel (989) 737-6272 dan@dpbrandel.com MI
Eagen's Tooling Solutions Mike Eagen (215) 378-6404 meagen@eagens.com DE, MD, NJ, NYC, Eastern PA
Factory Tooling Solutions Chris Beavers (317) 495-4332 chris.beavers@factorytoolingsolutions.com KS, MO
Industrial Sales Group LLC Al Zaitoon (817) 371-2341 toolmktg@sbcglobal.net AR, LA, OK, TX
Industrial Sales Group LLC Brian Schied (651) 235-4733 bschied1969@gmail.com AR, LA, OK, TX
Industrial Sales Group LLC Mike Johnson (832) 498-6601 bayoucitymike@hotmail.com LA, TX
JD Hanson & Associates Billy Blalock (801) 540-9987 billy@jdhanson.com CO, UT, WY
JD Hanson & Associates Jerry Hanson (303) 915-4742 jerry@jdhanson.com AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY
JD Hanson & Associates Mike Englebrecht (480) 271-2011 mike@jdhanson.com AZ, NM, El Paso, TX
JD Hanson & Associates Titus Kleppinger (719) 321-2782 titus@jdhanson.com CO
Metal Cutting Specialty Ivan Bullert (612) 747-7394 ibullert@gmail.com MN, ND, SD
OGA Tool Inc John Oggiono (508) 341-4551 ogatool@aol.com CT, MA, ME, NH, Up State NY, RI, VT
Resources Unlimited Kip Paul (206) 755-1196 resourcesui@comcast.net ID, OR, WA
Role Contact Mobile Phone E-mail Territory
Western Regional Manager Adam Lara (714) 742-8789 adamlara@carmexusa.com AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
South Central Regional Manager Alan Steinberg (832) 470-2212 ajsteinberg@carmexusa.com LA, TX
Tech Support Dan Regan (262) 628-5030 danregan@carmexusa.com WI
Regional Sales Manager David Grant (615) 920-3356 davidgrant@carmexusa.com AL, FL, NC, SC, TN
Midwestern Regional Manager Mike Krenc (847) 460-2191 mikekrenc@carmexusa.com IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, NE
Regional Sales Manager Steve Luther (920) 410-0432 steveluther@carmexusa.com MI, MN, WI
National Sales Manager Jim White (224) 944-9755 jimwhite@carmexusa.com USA